ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE 2023-2024

Community Members	
	Lidia Durando
Sim District School	Doug Mein (Chairperson)
	Megan Suggitt
rcce County rcce County rici School Board	Cindy Tonn
	Joshua Wong
Trustee	
Liz Grummett Trustee	
SCDSB AAC Committee Staff Representatives	
Corry Van Nispen Superintendent of Business and Facility Services	
Linda Blom Principal of Spec. Education (Areas A,E & F)	

SCDSB AAC Committee Staff Representatives

Chris Whelan Manager | Design & Construction

Carrie Rumble Human Resource Services Officer

SCDSB AAC Committee Support Staff

Alexis Farrell Communications Officer

Zuzana Reed Corporate Risk Officer, Business Services

Kevin LePage ITS Manager - Helpdesk Services

Sean Levasseur

Simcoe County Student Transportation Consortium

Committee Administrative Support:

Kylee Zoller Purchasing Department

> ACCESSIBILITY ADVISORY COMMITTEE REVISED: October 2023